Spring/Summer 2014

Diffusion MRI & State-of-the-Art Fiber Tractography
Maxime Descoteaux, Ph.D.
Université de Sherbrooke & Imeka Solutions
May 5th, 2014 | 2 pm EDT / 11 am PDT

Resting-state fMRI and Multi-center Studies
Pierre Bellec, Ph.D.
Université de Montréal
May 28th, 2014 | 1:30 pm EDT / 10:30 am PDT

Structural MRI, Brain Connectivity, and

Neurodevelopmental Disorders
Alan Evans, Ph.D.
McGill University & Biospective Inc.
June 26th, 2014 | 1:30 pm EDT / 10:30 am PDT

Registration

This webinar series is free and open to all.
Register Now


Upcoming Webinar

Schedule to be determined